Mahindra Reveals New M9 Electro Formula E Racing Car

For the 2019 Formula E season, Mahindra Race debuted its M9Electro racing vehicle. The stunning red and copper livery, created by Mahindra Advanced De...

  Dec 20,2022
Top 10 Best-Selling Cars In November 2022

November 2022 was one of the top months for car sales. India's prosperity is being fueled by the country's automakers' new and improved car models. As...

  Dec 17,2022
5 Car Cleaning Hacks To Make Life Easier

Most of us find it difficult to keep the car clean always. Although taking the help of professionals is good but not feasible frequently. Many people...

  Dec 16,2022
Hero Motorsports Team Gears Up For Dakar Rally

Dakar rally is an endurance off-road race. In contrast to traditional rallying, the participants must navigate considerably harsher terrain. They typi...

  Dec 15,2022
Inaugural Racing League | Akhil Rabindra Bags Driver Championship Title

In the inaugural Indian Racing League, which finished on Sunday at the Hyderabad Street Circuit, Akhil Rabindra took home the Drivers' Championship ti...

  Dec 14,2022
BMW Has Unveiled CE 04 Electric Scooter In India

The 2023 S 1000 RR and the CE 04 were both introduced by BMW in India at the same time. The futuristic-looking electric scooter's 8.9kWh lithium-ion b...

  Dec 13,2022
Tipo Folgore: The First Fully Electric Race Car from Maserati

Maserati claims that its involvement in Formula E will be crucial to the advancement of its all-electric Folgore road vehicle lineup.

  Dec 12,2022
Important Leg Rules For Motocross Safety

A fantastic illustration of motocross prowess is the picture of Roger DeCoster at Carlsbad revving his works Suzuki into the Mechanic's Turn. The Man'...

  Dec 09,2022
New Gen Formula E Race Car Is Introduced By Jaguar

First-ever Formula E race vehicles with front and rear powertrains are the Gen3 models and they also do away with the rear hydraulic brakes. The 600kW...

  Dec 08,2022
Noida Is Home To The Largest Formula 11 Go-Kart Circuit In India

India now has its own largest professional go-karting facility. This cutting-edge racing adventure features the quickest karting circuit, which is set...

  Dec 07,2022
Indian National Rally Championship Winners: Karna Kadur and Nikhil Pai

With one round remaining, Karna Kadur and co-driver Nikhil Vittal Pai won the Indian National Rally Championship. Karna and Nikhil, who have won multi...

  Dec 06,2022
Jehan Daruvala Becomes a Reserve Formula E Driver for Mahindra Racing

JehanDaruvala has been appointed as Mahindra Racing's reserve driver for the upcoming 2023 Formula E season, moving his racing career further. To assi...

  Dec 02,2022
Skoda Auto Switching to Entirely Green Energy at Aurangabad Plant

Skoda Auto Volkswagen India Private Limited is the German automaker Volkswagen Group's solely owned Indian affiliate.

  Nov 30,2022
Doohan Beat Daruvala's record in FIA F2 Championship

F2 or Formula 2 is an open-wheel formula racing class that was originally codified in 1948. The primary difference between F1 and F2 is that, unlike F...

  Nov 29,2022
Kush Maini is Set to Compete in F2 Next Year

Kush Maini, a promising young driver from India, will compete for Campos Racing in the 2023 FIA Formula 2 Championship. He will pilot one of their Dal...

  Nov 25,2022


John Doe
Nissan Revealing an...

Nissan has revealed that a new sports car concept will be unveiled on February 2. The concept car, which is expected to be the physical embodiment of the Max-Out design study that was previewed in December 2021, will be electric and will focus on zero-emission mobility.

John Doe
Sanjay Crowned MRF 2...

Sai Sanjay took the overall victory over Ryan Mohamed and Divy Nandan. His two podium results were enough to put him ahead. Balu won his 11th national championship, while Pratik Sonawane and Viswas Vijayraj won the Polo Cup and Formula LGB 1300, respectively.

John Doe
Sohil Shah grabbed t...

On the opening day of the fourth and final round of the MRF MMSC FMSCI Indian Nationwide Automobile Racing Championship 2022 on the Madras Worldwide Circuit on Friday, Bengaluru teenager Sohil Shah grabbed pole positions in the MRF System 2000.


popular tags