Apr 12,2022

Lifetime Achievment Award for KDMADAN


K.D. Madan, former FMSCI president and K1000 rally champion, was conferred with the ‘lifetime achievement’ award. His son J.D. Madan collected the award on his behalf.

The 26-year-old had a spectacular season, including the unique distinction of winning both the MRF Formula 1600 and Euro JK 17 titles.

The other award winners:

Lifetime achievement award: K.D. Madan; Motorsport person of the year:Anindith Reddy; Outstanding achievement: Arjun Maini, Jahan Daruvala, Aditya Patel, Armaan Ebrahim, Krishnaraj Mahadik, Akhil Rabindra, Ricky Donison, Kush Maini, Nayan Chatterjee, Gaurav Gill, P.G. Abhilash, Srikanth Gowda, Ruhaan Alva, Shahan Ali Mohisn, Raahil Shetty, and Yuvraj Singh.


John Doe
Indian Supercross Racing League Set for Media Launch and Logo Unveiling

Get ready to witness the ultimate battle of speed and skill...

John Doe
Formula 2 Sprint Race in Monaco: Jehan Daruvala finishes second

The Indian driver describes his Monaco Sprint Race performan...

John Doe
Extend the life of your car’s brakes with effective tips

As you are already aware, brakes are a crucial aspect of con...